Social Distance in Office

Contact Us

As the largest professionally led nonprofit network of cancer support worldwide, Cancer Support Community (CSC), including its Gilda’s Club affiliates, is dedicated to ensuring that all people impacted by cancer are empowered by knowledge, strengthened by action, and sustained by community. CSC achieves its mission through three areas: direct service delivery, research, and advocacy. The organization includes an international network of Affiliates that offer the highest quality social and emotional support for people impacted by cancer, as well as a community of support available online and over the phone.

 

The Research and Training Institute conducts cutting-edge psychosocial, behavioral, and survivorship research. CSC furthers its focus on patient advocacy through its Cancer Policy Institute, informing public policy in Washington, D.C. and across the nation.​

Get in Touch

76 East Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215
Pasadena, CA 91105

info@cscpasadena.org  |   (626)796-1083

ADMINISTRATIVE HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY 8:30AM - 7:00PM

76 E. Del Mar Blvd., Suite 215, Pasadena, CA 91105

We are located in the Pasadena Humane Society’s building, on the second floor, at the corner of Del Mar Blvd. and Raymond Ave.

PARKING

Parking is available under the building – the parking entrance is off Raymond Avenue just south of Del Mar. Once you have parked, take the north (green) elevator to the second floor.

(626)796-1083

 

Patricia Ostiller   x704

Executive Director

p.ostiller@cscpasadena.org

                                                                

Rachel Koonse   x702

Program Director

r.koonse@cscpasadena.org

                                                                 

Kim Ferreira   x707

Director of Events & Marketing

k.ferreira@cscpasadena.org

Julie Stevens   x708

Director of Operations & Diversity

j.stevens@cscpasadena.org

Judith Hamilton-Marquez   x709

Development Manager

j.hamilton-marquez@cscpasadena.org

 

Miranda Johnson   x706

Office Manager

m.johnson@cscpasadena.org

©2021 Cancer Support Community Pasadena | 76 E Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215, Pasadena, CA 91105 | (626)796-1083

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube