Contact

Get in Touch

76 East Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215
Pasadena, CA 91105

info@cscpasadena.org  |   626-796-1083

ADMINISTRATIVE HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY 8:30AM - 7:00PM

76 E. Del Mar Blvd., Suite 215, Pasadena, CA 91105

We are located in the Pasadena Humane Society’s building, on the second floor, at the corner of Del Mar Blvd. and Raymond Ave.

PARKING

Parking is available under the building – the parking entrance is off Raymond Avenue just south of Del Mar. Once you have parked, take the north (green) elevator to the second floor.

(626)796-1083

 

Patricia Ostiller                       x704    Executive Director

p.ostiller@cscpasadena.org

                                                                

Rachel Koonse                        x702    Program Director

r.koonse@cscpasadena.org

                                                                 

Judith Hamilton-Marquez   x709    Development Manager

j.hamilton-marquez@cscpasadena.org

 

Julie Stevens                           x708    Operations Manager

j.stevens@cscpasadena.org

Kim Ferreira                            x707     Events Manager

k.ferreira@cscpasadena.org

 

Miranda Johnson                    x706     Office Manager

m.johnson@cscpasadena.org

76 East Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215 Pasadena, CA 91105

Email: info@cscpasadena.org

Phone: 626-796-1083

EIN: 95-4201985

Cancer Support Helpline: 888-793-9355

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2007 - 2020 Cancer Support Community Pasadena