DSC03837.JPG
CSCP offers a variety of special events to bring our community together

Social Events

Love and Laughter with Jason Love

Tuesday

January 12

6:00 - 7:30 pm PST

7:00 - 8:30 pm MST

8:00 - 9:30 pm CST

9:00 - 10:30 pm EST

Enjoy an evening of PG-13 comedy for CSC & Gilda's club participants, members, and staff. Each Love & Laughter features different, but equally hilarious, comedians.

This night will feature:

  • Jason Love: HBO, Sirius XM, Dry Bar Comedy

  • Amanda Cohen: CNN, ESPN, Doctor Demento

  • Andrew Kennedy: Holland America, Comedy Central, BET

  • Michael Somerville: Letterman, Comedy Central, The Apprentice

Virtual Game Night

2nd Wednesday

of Every Month

January 13

February 10

March 10

April 14

5:00 - 6:30 pm

Join CSCP for some virtual fun and games! Games and connection are possible even through a computer screen. Scattergories, bingo, uno, checkers, cards... the options are endless!

Coffee Club

2nd Thursday

of Every Month

January 14

February 11

March 11

April 15

10:00 - 11:00 am

Grab some coffee and your favorite breakfast, and join CSCP members for some social time! We have all missed connecting in-person in our kitchen, and Coffee Club is the virtual version of those fun meet-ups! Coffee Club is not structured or facilitated, but a CSCP staff member will be present to answer questions or address any tech issues that arise.

76 East Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215 Pasadena, CA 91105

Email: info@cscpasadena.org

Phone: 626-796-1083

EIN: 95-4201985

Cancer Support Helpline: 888-793-9355

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2007 - 2020 Cancer Support Community Pasadena