DSC03837.JPG
CSCP offers a variety of special events to bring our community together

Special Events

Love and Laughter with Jason Love

Tuesday

September 22

6:00 - 7:30 pm

This night of comedy takes place at 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern. Join professional comedian, Jason Love and a couple of his closest friends, for laughter and joy!

Enjoy an evening of PG-13 comedy for CSC & Gilda's club participants, members, and staff. Each Love & Laughter features different, but equally hilarious, comedians.

This night will feature:

76 East Del Mar Blvd, Suite 215 Pasadena, CA 91105

Email: info@cscpasadena.org

Phone: 626-796-1083

EIN: 95-4201985

Cancer Support Helpline: 888-793-9355

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2007 - 2020 Cancer Support Community Pasadena